Schani's Bar

Let the night beGIN! Whether you just want to meet friends or enjoy an after-work drink with colleagues, you can sip your way through our range of trendy drinks at Schani’s Bar. Schani’s tip: try our home-made Seven Botanicals gin!

Whether you’re an early bird or a night owl – or simply feel a little thirsty or peckish in between – our bar is open 24/7. Our team is always pleased to see new faces! Schani’s tip: come and visit us during your lunch break and enjoy our excellent snacks!

*Happy Hour from 6:00 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.: -50% on our Drink of the Day!

SCHANI’S LIVING ROOM

Are you in the mood to chill after a busy day in the city or at the office? You can make yourself comfortable in the cosy corners of our lobby and enjoy a cup of coffee – here you can finally switch off and feel good. 

Would you like to organize an event, but don’t have the appropriate venue? At Hotel Schani Wien, you can even rent the lobby! The cool atmosphere of our boutique hotel and room concept are perfectly suited for both business and private events. Should your party go on longer than expected, you and your guests are welcome to stay overnight at the hotel.

Just contact us at reservation@hotelschani.com

scroll up

Schani's Bar

Let the night beGIN! Egal ob du dich mit Freunden treffen oder mit deinen Kollegen einen Afterwork-Drink genießen willst, bei uns in Schani‘s Bar kannst du unsere trendigen Drinks durchkosten. Schani’s Tipp: Probiere unseren hauseigenen Seven Botanicals Gin!

Egal ob du Frühaufsteher oder Nachteule* bist – oder einfach nur Durst oder Hunger zwischendurch hast, unsere Bar hat 24/7 geöffnet. Unser Team freut sich immer wieder auf neue Gesichter! Schani’s Tipp: Komme doch in deiner Mittagspause vorbei und stärke dich mit unseren hervorragenden Snacks!

*Unsere „Happy Hour“ ist von 18.00 bis 20.00 Uhr: -50% auf den tagesaktuellen Drink!

SCHANI’S WOHNZIMMER

Hast du Lust auf eine Runde chillen nach einem anstrengenden Tag in der Stadt oder im Büro? In den Nischen in unserer Lobby kannst du es dir gemütlich machen und einen Kaffee genießen – bei uns darfst du abschalten und dich wohlfühlen.

Du willst ein Event organisieren, hast aber keine passende Location? Bei uns kannst du sogar die Lobby mieten! Das coole Ambiente unseres Boutique Hotels und das Raumkonzept eignen sich perfekt für Business-Events oder private Veranstaltungen. Falls es bei deiner Party länger dauert, können du und deine Gäste gleich bei uns übernachten.

Kontaktiere uns einfach unter reservation(at)hotelschani.com.

scroll up